Arco Iris Somos Pre-School 2017-2018

Professional Development/Curriculum week for teachers only, Monday, August 28 to Friday, September 01, 2017

 First Day of School, Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Back to School Night, Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (6-7 PM)

Rosh Hashanah, Thursday, September 21, 2017 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Teacher Development Day, Friday, October 06, 2017 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Halloween Celebration & Parade, Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (10 AM)

Thanksgiving Celebration, Tuesday, November 21, 2017

(Lunch @ 1 PM; Closing Immediately Following Luncheon)

Thanksgiving Break, Wednesday, November 22 through

Friday, November 24, 2017 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

In school Holiday Celebrations, Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22, 2017

Winter Break, Monday, December 25, 2017 to January 1, 2018 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 15, 2018 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Parent/Teacher Conferences, Friday, January 26, 2018 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Teacher Development Day, Friday, February 16, 2018 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Presidents Day, Monday, February 19, 2018 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Spring Break, Monday, March 26, through

Monday, April 02, 2018 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

In school Earth Day Celebration, Friday, April 20, 2018

Teacher Development Day, Friday, May 25, 2018 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Memorial Day, Monday, May 28, 2018 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Parent/Teacher Conferences, Friday, June 8, 2018 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Graduation Day (9:30am), Friday, June 22, 2018 (Closing Immediately Following Graduation)

Summer Camp, July 02 through Friday, August 10, 2018

 

 

Arco Iris Somos (AIS) follows some of the Montgomery County holidays and some of the Federal Holidays.